YBN Cordae – The Lost Boy Album

The Lost Boy Album

Download YBN Cordae’s Debut Album ‘The Lost Boy’ Ft. Pusha T, Meek Mill, J. Cole

YBN Cordae has released his highly-anticipated debut album, The Lost Boy.
The album arrives as Cordae prepares to rap up The Lost Boy Tour. His final stop will go down on Aug. 1 at Lollapalooza.

The Lost Boy is proof that Cordae is more than ready to step into the shoes of the chosen one, bridging the gap between OG hip-hop loyalists and followers of the new wave.

YBN Cordae The Lost Boy Album Tracklist
1. Wintertime
2. Have Mercy
3. Sweet Lawd – Skit
4. Bad Idea feat. Chance The Rapper
5. Thanksgiving
6. RNP feat. Anderson .Paak (Prod. By J. Cole)
7. Broke As Fuck
8. Thousand Words
9. Way Back Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Grandmas House – Skit
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real feat. Pusha T
13. Family Matters feat. Arin Ray
14. We Gon Make It feat. Meek Mill
15. Lost & Found

Stream The Lost Boy now on Apple Music and via Spotify below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here