Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2 Album

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2

Rick Ross highly anticipated album: Port of Miami 2  is finally out.
Port of Miami 2: Born to Kill is the 10th studio album by rapper Rick Ross which was released on August 9th. The album is a sequel to Ross’s debut 2006 platinum album Port of Miami.

Port Of Miami 2 album‘s cover art features Ross holding a pendant with a photo of his close friend and manager, Black Bo, who passed away in 2018. In addition to the art work, Rozay debuted a minute-long album trailer where he appears to undergo a baptism.

Port of Miami started me on this journey,” Ross wrote in June in an Instagram post announcing his 10th studio album. “It’s only right I bring it back to where it all started. For my day ones to the new ones, this album is for you.”

Three songs from Port Of Miami 2 had  been released, the Wale-featuring “Act A Fool” , “BIG TYME,” produced by Swizz Beatz and “Gold Roses“. Rick teamed up with Drake on “Money In The Grave,” a song released by Drake to celebrate Toronto Raptors.

Tracklist of Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album

1. BIG TYME (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
2. Maybach Music VI (Ft. Lil Wayne & Pusha T)
3. Gold Roses (Ft. Drake)
4. Act a Fool (Ft. Wale)
5. Florida Boy (Ft. Kodak Black & T-Pain)
6. Port of Miami 2 Freestyle
7. Maybach Drip (Ft. Meek Mill)
8. Green Gucci Suit (Ft. Future)
9. Fresh Prince of Belaire by Dave East & Rick Ross



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here