Drake – Care Package

Drake - Care Package

Drake Releases New Care Package Compilation Album

Drake has discharged ‘Care Package‘, another assemblage collection that accumulates free melodies and tracks from all through his vocation. It arrives today, August 2. The assemblage incorporates tunes that were already never given authority discharge, for example, “Can I” (which was spilled during the Views period) and “Dreams Money Can Buy,” a melody discharged between Thank Me Later and Take Care. Highlights recorded on the tracklist incorporate J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy. Look at the full tracklist underneath.

Drake‘s last collection Scorpion was discharged in 2018. He as of late discharged two new tunes—”Omertà” and “Cash in the Grave”— in festivity of the Toronto Raptors’ first NBA title

Download Drake Care Package

Care Package Tracklist
1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here