Download DaBaby Kirk Album Download

Download DaBaby KIRK

Download DaBaby Kirk Album Download

Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, better known as DaBaby officially announced his major studio album, Kirk few months ago across all social media platforms and in a radio interview with Charlie Sloth. Since announcing the album Kirk by DaBaby:he has dropped  “Intro” and appeared on a remix of Lil Nas X’s Panini. Download DaBaby Kirk Album Download

Kirk is DaBaby’s second album of 2019. It follows Baby On Baby, which dropped in March. KIRK Album by DaBaby is a 13 tracker album that feature top A-List star in the industry including Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Gucci Mane, Chance The Rapper among other great star on the KIRK Album. DaBaby makes this album KIRK a worthy project for everyone to really enjoy.

DaBaby Kirk (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

Free Download DaBaby Kirk Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here