Chris Brown Unveils “Indigo” Album Cover & Tracklist Feat. Drake, NickiMinaj, G-Eazy, Tory Lanez and more

Chris Brown Indigo
Chris Brown Indigo

Chris Brown Indigo

Chris Brown is preparing the release of his next album called “Indigo” and it’s set to hit stores on June 28th.

Earlier in may, he revealed that it would be 30 songs project, Drake, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Tory Lanez and more would be on the LP which got fans hyped.

Now in June, He unveiled almost the entire booklet containing the liner notes which has the full tracklisting. It needed some very good vision though as the text was hardly readable. Indigo will be a double disc project with a total of 37 songs.

In May, Breezy takes to social media to unveil the official artwork for the album, both the front and back covers. You can check them out below. Illustrations by SATURNO and Jeff Cole.

Chris Brown Indigo Tracklist:

01. Indigo
02. Back To Love
03. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
04. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
05. Emerald (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
06. Burgundy
07. Red
08. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
09. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
10. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
11. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
12. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
17. Sorry Enough
18. Juice
19. Cheetah
20. Undecided
21. BP
22. No Judgement
23. Side Ni**a
24. Throw It Back
25. All On Me
26. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
27. Let’s Smoke
28. Early On (Feat. Tank)
29. You Like That
30. Troubled Waters
31. Take A Risk
32. Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. Trust Issues
34. Act In
35. Part Of The Plan
36. Play Catch Up
37. Dear God

Download Chris Brown Indigo Album zip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here