Blueface Reveals Tracklist for New Project ‘Dirt Bag’ Feat. The Game, Offset & More


Blueface has been pushing the entry of another undertaking for quite a while.

Tomorrow (August 9), the L.A. rapper will finally drop his EP called Dirt Bag, the chief errand to be released under his game plan with Cash Money. Blueface as of late released his Famous Cryp adventure in 2018 under his past plan with eOne, featuring the hit tune ‘Thotiana’.

Dirt Bag will incorporate 8 tunes with guest appearances from Offset (on the single ‘Buss Down’), The Game, Mozzy, Rich The Kid and Lil Pump.

Research. Dirt Bag will hit all stores and spilling organizations on Friday.

Dirt Bag Tracklist:

1. Dirtbag
2. Buss Down feat. Offset
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy feat. Rich the Kid
5. Bussin feat. Lil Pump
6. Stop Cappin feat. The Game
7. Gang feat. Mozzy
8. Bleed It

Blueface Dirt Bag


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here