Album: Blueface – Dirt Bag

Blueface Dirt Bag

Blueface Dirt Bag

Blueface releases a new project, titled Dirt Dag:
Ahead of its discharge, he gave fans a sneak look of what’s in store on it. The rapper uncovered the tracklist today which incorporates eight new melody. The Offset-helped, “Buss Down” and “Daddy” ft. Rich The Kid are likewise included on the tracklist. Beside ‘Set and RTK, Blueface pulled in some help from Lil Pump, The Game, and Mozzy.

Dirt Bag Tracklist:

1. Dirtbag
2. Buss Down feat. Offset
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy feat. Rich the Kid
5. Bussin feat. Lil Pump
6. Stop Cappin feat. The Game
7. Gang feat. Mozzy
8. Bleed It

Stream Blueface Dirt Bag


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here