Asa ‘Lucid’

Asa Lucid Album

Asa release her new album, ‘Lucid’

Its been 5years Asa dropped a body of work for her listeners. Asa made her grand entrance this year with the stirring singles, “The Beginning” and “Good Thing“, to prepare us  for her upcoming project.

Asa Lucid Album houses 12 tracks which are

  • Murder in the USA
  • The Beginning
  • Good Thing
  • Stay Tonight
  • Torn
  • Happy People
  • You and Me
  • Femi Mo
  • Makes no Sense
  • 365
  • Until we Try
  • 9 Lives
  • Dont let me go
  • My Dear

She made the announcement via her Instagram page, @asaofficial on Wednesday, September 11, 2019. The post came with the caption, “I have waited a long time to share this with you. My new album #LUCID out October 11. Preorder now; link in bio.”  she has finally shared the cover art and the release date for the album, Lucid, and we’re hyped.

Listen to “The Beginning” below

Download Asa Lucid Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here