ALBUM: Avicii – TIM

avicii tim

Stream Avicii’s Posthumous Album ‘Tim’ ft. Chris Martin, Aloe Blacc, Imagine Dragons & More

Avicii Tim Album Is A Bittersweet Portrait Of A Struggling Genius. As scheduled, the third studio album from Tim Bergling, known by his stage name Avicii, has released on june 7.

Avicii TIM was largely completed before Bergling’s death, with most of the posthumous work involving finalizing each of the 12 tracks in the exact same way Bergling would. Vargas and Lagola, his co-producers and co-songwriters on the project, have described the painstaking process of creating music worthy of Avicii’s name and similar to how he would create it; on lead single “SOS,” for example, they salvaged old MIDI data to duplicate notes exactly as Avicii played them.

Avicii TIM Tracklist

1. Peace of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
2. Heaven
3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)
5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)
6. Ain’t a Thing (feat. Bonn)
7. Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)
8. Freak (feat. Bonn)
9. Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)
11. Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)
12. Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)

Download Album Zip

See Hot Posts from


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here